4a9c6beb10 · Generated index.json at 2025-06-14T17:47:17Z · Updated 2025-06-14 17:51:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?